1148 Main Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113

Formerly the Cleveland Improv

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024
Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 11 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024
Fri, Aug 02 - sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$54 to $89
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 11 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 02 - sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$54 to $89
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Leave a Reply

Skip to content