1148 Main Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113

Formerly the Cleveland Improv

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
March 2024
Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Mar 15 - sun, Mar 17

Ages 21 and up

$26

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$55
Fri, Mar 29 - sat, Mar 30

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Apr 05 - sat, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Apr 12 - sun, Apr 14

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Mar 15 - sun, Mar 17

Ages 21 and up

$26

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Mar 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32
Thu, Mar 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$55
Fri, Mar 29 - sat, Mar 30

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Apr 05 - sat, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32
Thu, Apr 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Apr 12 - sun, Apr 14

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Thu, Apr 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content