1148 Main Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113

Formerly the Cleveland Improv

SHOWS

Shows
July 2024
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Aug 02 - sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$54 to $89
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$27
Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$28

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 13 - sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Fri, Oct 18 - sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$50 to $60
November 2024
Fri, Nov 01 - sun, Nov 03

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 22 - sun, Nov 24

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Nov 29 - sun, Dec 01

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

December 2024
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 13 - sat, Dec 14

Ages 21 and up

$50 - $215

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2025
Fri, Apr 04 - sat, Apr 05

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Aug 02 - sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$54 to $89
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$27
Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$28

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 13 - sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$27
Thu, Sept 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Wed, Oct 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Oct 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Fri, Oct 18 - sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Sun, Oct 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$50 to $60
Fri, Nov 01 - sun, Nov 03

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 22 - sun, Nov 24

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Nov 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Nov 29 - sun, Dec 01

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 13 - sat, Dec 14

Ages 21 and up

$50 - $215

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Apr 04 - sat, Apr 05

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Leave a Reply

Skip to content